We are a Music Search Engine, so we do not store or host any mp3 file and other copyright material at our server, but we respect Copyright Laws. So if You have found a search result to an illegal mp3 file please Contact Us

Reggaeton Lento Bailemos Cnco MP3

Click on the "Download MP3" link to download the file Reggaeton Lento Bailemos Cnco. All the MP3 files are downloaded directly from Youtube CDN server.

Title:CNCO - Reggaetón Lento (Bailemos)

Duration: 3:43

Quality:320 Kbps

Reggaeton Lento Bailemos Cnco Track Lists

Artist Info


CNCO (/siːɛnsiːoʊ/) is a Latin boyband with five members: Joel Pimentel, Richard Camacho, Erick Brian Colón, Christopher Vélez and Zabdiel De Jesús. They won a 5-year recording contract with Sony Music Latin after becoming the winning competitors of the first season of La Banda. The band toured with Ricky Martin and their singles, "Tan Fácil" and "Quisiera", charted well soon after their debut. They released their first album, Primera Cita on August 26, 2016, which included the popular "Reggaetón Lento (Bailemos)", and their second album, CNCO on April 6, 2018.

Like what we do? Share the love!

Secure Site Powered by Copyright © 2018